Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Theresa Q

Customer Review
22/02/2019
22/02/2019
Theresa Q
Great customer service from first enquiry to picking up our new van. No high pressure sales pitch - left to have good look round vehicle and make our decision. Happy with part-ex given for old van. Well worth the trip to Stoke. Many thanks to Dave for his help in answering all our queries.

Matthew G

Customer Review
19/02/2019
Great experience
By Matthew G 19/02/2019
Great people to deal with and offer some really good prices on Van's! I'll be recommending Van National to friends.

Steve H

Customer Review
18/02/2019
PX Ford Transit
By Steve H 18/02/2019
Very easy to deal with and no pressure sales Definitely will be back in the future

John H

Customer Review
18/02/2019
Highly recommended
By John H 18/02/2019
When one of our vans was written off by an uninsured driver and we needed a replacement in a hurry and after visiting other establishments to view what could only be described as scrap, we found an Iveco Daily at Van National. A very good deal and excellent professional service from everyone at Van National. Highly recommended.

Joshua R

Customer Review
11/02/2019
Excellent customer service
By Joshua R 11/02/2019
Great customer service and helped out in every way they could , If you want a van go there !

John E

Customer Review
09/02/2019
09/02/2019
John E
Great company to buy from.
I was made up with my new van.

Philip H

Customer Review
08/02/2019
Philip H
08/02/2019
I would not hesitate to recommend this company . The staff were professional courteous and nothing was a problem . The whole experience was relaxed and there was no pushy sales - we were so impressed - The van we purchased from them was so well presented as was the office and garage - all members of staff were proactive and so friendly If you want a van it’s a must to visit Van National !

Michelle C H

Customer Review
07/02/2019
Michelle C H
07/02/2019
Just bought a Van from Van National - can’t fault the staff namely Phil and Drew ! Can’t recommend highly enough no high pressure sales nothing is a problem and such a friendly atmosphere in the office ! Would not hesitate in returning when we want our next Van ! Very impressive !

Elton E

Customer Review
06/02/2019
Excellent van, excellent services
By Elton E
06/02/2019
I dealt with a man called dave. He was not pushy on the sale and was excellent from the very 1st phone call till the collection point. Everything was simple from start to finish. The van was excellent and they had loads to choose from. If you looking for agood quality van then visit these guys. Im sure you wont be disappointed.

Pete A

Customer Review
03/02/2019
Valid review title
By Pete A 03/02/2019
Nice and easy. Staff were great , good selection of vehicles

Stephen T

Customer Review
02/02/2019
Stephen T recommends Van National.
02/02/2019
Just got my new van from dave at van national , couldn’t be happier with it and the service that these guys give from first looking to collection day , nothing is to much trouble at all , best garage ive ever been to , thanks again to dave and the lads at van national be seeing you for my next van
5 star

Kieron E

Customer Review
30/01/2019
Kieron E
30/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic service, great range of vans, just picked up my second one of them today would highly recommend!!!

Ben B

Customer Review
29/01/2019
Van review
29/01/2019
By Ben B
Great service, couldn’t ask for anymore. Freindly staff who were more than helpfull

Rich N

Customer Review
29/01/2019
Great Service
29/01/2019
By Rich N
Great service a couple of minor hiccups but was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Would recommend

Stuart A

Customer Review
26/01/2019
Fantastic services
By Stuart A
26/01/2019
Professional services delivered to our premises vehicle as described

Christopher J

Customer Review
23/01/2019
Nissan Navara
23/01/2019
By Christopher J
Fantastic service would highly recommended! Great price on the pick up I brought and the staff were really nice and friendly.

Mark P

Customer Review
20/01/2019
First van for my new business
By Mark P
20/01/2019
Very helpful and professional service. They were understanding of my situation and couldn’t do enough to help. The staff that dealt with me are good at what they do and in future if I even need another van I will not hesitate to go back to them. Thank you

Gary P

Customer Review
11/01/2019
Great service
By Gary P
11/01/19
Absolutely brilliant service , freindly caring service . With a large amount of vans to choose from again magnificent service highly reccomend.

Colin B

Customer Review
10/01/2019
Great service and great van
By Colin B 10/01/2019 Great service from this company and no nonsense, just what I needed as finding time to look for a van is difficult when you run a business. Seen the van on auto trader, phoned van national to tell them I was coming to have a look at it, they had it cleaned and ready for me to test drive. The van was in great condition as described and I drove away in my new van in just over an hour.... thanks van national

Jon B

Customer Review
06/01/2019
06/01/2019
Jon B
Good guys to deal with, good selection of vans to view, relaxed but professional and efficient to deal with, no high pressure sales techniques used.
would definately deal with them again

Mark S

Customer Review
22/12/2018
Great to do business with
By Mark S
22/12/2018 The guys were a delight to do business with, the van was as described and competitively priced. We drove all the way from North Devon,and were left feeling it was definitely worth it!! We would recommend the young salesman... he was never pushy,very pleasant and made us excellent drinks. All in all we would recommend Van National.com.

David C

Customer Review
12/12/2018
Made purchase of new van very easy.
By David C on 12 Dec 18
The van was exactly as described if not better. Dave was a pleasure to deal with, and the van was delivered on time . Very happy. Would definitely recommend.

Darrell A

Customer Review
04/12/2018
A good arm wresel
By Darrell A 04/12/2018
Needed a good clean usable van with no problem or hassle. Dave is humerus quick efficient and did the deal. Thank you.

Ross L

Customer Review
04/12/2018
Friendly and professional
By Ross L 04/12/2018
A very professional and friendly service, I didn’t feel pressured into making any decisions and all the vehicles I looked are was in top condition.

Jason C

Customer Review
04/12/2018
Excellent service
By Jason C 04/12/2018
Great people to buy from, no pressure sales just there to help. Thanks Drew for all your help 👍👍👍

William B

Customer Review
28/11/2018
Time to replace my old van
28/11/2018
By William B
My old van was getting on a bit, well passed its “sell by date” with too many un-economical jobs needed to pass its MOT. I thought what to do, buy another very old van to last two or three years again? So whilst looking what was advertised I discovered Van National and they were also local to me. I went to visit them on a Sunday afternoon and was impressed with the choice of quality vans in stock. I chose a 2017 Peugeot Partner at an excellent price, low mileage and ready for work. A pleasant transaction made easy by the Van National Sales Team, without any pressure. The van came with a pre-delivery service and inspection. I certainly would recommend you see what Van National has available in stock when needing a van.

Shibu J

Customer Review
22/11/2018
Very good
22/11/2018
By Shibu J
Very good deal.staff are friendly and very experienced in dealing with your needs.

Norma S

Customer Review
15/11/2018
Great will definitely use again
By Norma S
15/11/2018
If all car dealerships and van dealerships were as good and helpful as VAN NATIONAL then people would part exchange and change there vehicles on a regular basis and be very happy. Great company highly recommend.

Liz C

Customer Review
13/11/2018
Liz C
13/11/2018
Excellent service, given the keys for a good length test run & given plenty of time to view the van without any pressure, van was prepped to a very high standard on collection, a very professional service.
Thanks to Dave & all at van national.
Rob & Liz Cody

Jon T

Customer Review
09/11/2018
By Jon T
09/11/2018
Professional and courteous, no pressure salesman. Went out of the way to make the experience simple and the least disruptive to my work load , would definitely use them again .

Steven J

Customer Review
06/11/2018
Steven J
06/11/2018
Great service from start to finish... no pressure to buy, just handed keys nd left to look at vehicles, great selection of good condition vans, very happy with my new van and will recommend to anyone looking for a van ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Martin P

Customer Review
05/11/2018
Martin P
05/11/2018
Genuine, easy to deal with and a great selection of vehicles. Definitely recommended and we will use again.

Barry W

Customer Review
03/11/2018
Barry W
03/11/2018
Would highly recommend van national excellent customer service no hassle when viewing the vehicles can’t recommend them enough ignore the main dealers and use these guys will definitely use again for another vehicle thanks again guys cheers

Mark B

Customer Review
02/11/2018
02/11/2018
Mark B
great service from the guys there. very pleased with the van which was delivered at my convenience. thanks alot dave

DIANE BROWN

Customer Review
19/10/2018
Outstanding customer service. Friendly extremely helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Will definitely go back. Thank you David .

Jemma AR

Customer Review
18/10/2018
18/10/2018
Jemma AR
Great friendly service and would definitely use Van National again.

Mick E

Customer Review
12/10/2018
Great choises
By Mick E
12/10/2018
All the vans on site are in a very good condition,there are lots to pick from, Drew the salesman who sold me my van was very helpful and pleasant,I would definitely use van nation again I will recommend them to anyone who needs a van

Carl E

Customer Review
08/10/2018
Carl E
08/10/2018
Excellent service - helpful and professional. Nothing too much trouble. Definitely recommend.

Ian D-J

Customer Review
02/10/2018
Ian D-J
02/10/2018
All I can say is go and buy a van from these people. they are pleasant, professional and have a great range of clean ready to go stock. Our 15 plate Transit was excellently prepped and presented. Cant fault them and we would definitely buy another van from them..

Caroline F

Customer Review
01/10/2018
Caroline F
01/10/2018
Great service from Van National. Drew was especially helpful from leaving us to browse without any pressure right through to waving us off in our new transit. Explained everything clearly - very efficient service all round.

Max S

Customer Review
30/09/2018
Absolutely Fantastic
By Max S
Quick, simple, easy and extremely friendly. Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. I would recommend them as a 1st choice to anyone and they are worth the travelling, completely honest in the van you are buying and they offer you enough coffee to sink the titanic, spot on lads.

John L

Customer Review
29/09/2018
29/09/2018
Excellent Service from Van National Team
By John L
Trouble free Experience. Staff even delivered vehicle to my home. Highly recommended.

John K

Customer Review
27/09/2018
Happy service
By John K
27/09/2018
Happy and very helpful staff,I would recommend then I will definitely be using them again for a new van ,local to me and good prices ,plus all vans are turned out to a good standard.

Rob P

Customer Review
22/09/2018
Extremely satisfied customer
By Rob P
22/09/2018
Excellent from start to finish! I was allowed to look around and test drive freely without feeling pressured. I tested two vans which were both immaculately presented. The transaction was dealt with quickly and van was delivered to my door at a time convenient to me as agreed.

Matt T

Customer Review
18/09/2018
Excellent, professional and no pressure! By Matt T 18/09/2018 Fantastic service provided from start to finish! Visited with the intention of just having a look around, but after seeing the quality of the vehicles on the forecourt, I knew that this was the place to buy from. All their vehicles are well presented, clearly maintained to a high standard and priced extremely competitively.

Stephen

Customer Review
18/09/2018
Stephen from Curry and Bevans bought a van from Van National recently. They said they can highly recommend Van National and will definitely be using them in future.

Jamie B

Customer Review
13/09/2018
13/09/2018
Jamie B
Brought a nice van from van national , everything dealt with in a professional manner, would recommend anyone to go and buy from theses guys.

Martyn B

Customer Review
03/09/2018
03/09/2018
Martyn B
Great service....thanks Drew....highly recommend Van National

Neil S

Customer Review
29/08/2018
You have seen the rest naw try the best
By Neil S 29/08/2018
From the time I drove into van national Dave was very helpful no hard sell tactics left to look around help was there if you needed it when I chose van it was ready to drive away the same day excellent

Bob & Stephen

Customer Review
28/08/2018
28/08/2018
Bob and Stephen from Curry and Bevans bought a van from Van National recently. They said they can highly recommend Van National and will definitely be using them in future.

Thanks

From Joe @ Curry and Bevans Ltd

Richard K

Customer Review
21/08/2018
Richard K
21/08/2018
Very Pleased with Van National would highly recommend, very helpful really efficient and van delivered a lot quicker than expected....good job

Aaron K

Customer Review
21/08/2018
21/08/2018
Aaron K
Just started a Courier Business bit new to the van scene. Was given fantastic, reassuring service felt very comfortable viewing etc. No sales pressure when viewing. The only problem is........theres so many fantastic vans to choose from!!!! Many thanks Dave

Gary C

Customer Review
14/08/2018
Buying a small van
By Gary C 14/08/2018
Very help full and friendly team of people, tried to accommodate my needs rather than push for selling expensive vehicles. Would always go back to change my vehicles.

Andrew D

Customer Review
01/08/2018
01/08/2018
Andrew D
I found van national via autotrader spoke to Drew and Dave there. the van was exactly as described On arrival I was shown the van given the keys and left to it no hassle or someone hovering around me I will go again when my other vehicle needs replacing

Will A

Customer Review
31/07/2018
Excellent, good people.
31/07/2018
By Will A
An excellent company to deal with, fair straightforward friendly and value for money. Also delivered to my door in the North of Scotland. Thanks David & Phil.

Jane Redman

Customer Review
25/07/2018
Visited Van National last week after chatting to Dave on the phone. We needed to replace our existing vehicle asap. We were given the keys to a couple of vans, no pressure to buy at all. They even brought back a third van back from their workshop for us to look round and take for a test drive. Signed on the dotted line there & then. The van was delivered to us (over an hour away) the following morning. Excellent service all round!

Scott P

Customer Review
24/07/2018
Scott P
24/06/2018
Recently purchased my new van from van national. I was dealing with Dave the whole way through the transaction he was very professional and helpful from start to finish and made the process of purchasing easy and straightforward. The van is in excellent condition. I would thouroghly recommend and use again in the future. Scott

Andrew W

Customer Review
24/07/2018
Professionally sound. 10 out of 10. 24/07/2018 Andrew W Van national. Say no more!from step one of enquiries of crew cab tipper. They were so helpfull and boy did I annoy them on ringing about this van.from picking the van up the paper work was professionally done. The crew cab was immaculate inside and outside. Drives perfectly. 100% van national.

Dave R

Customer Review
19/07/2018
Dropped in this morning to view 3 different vans no pushy sales pitch at all was given the keys and told to take my time and pop in when am done!
Ended up driving away in 3 hours later.
All paperwork taken care of as well as part ex of my old van! Thanks again to you all especially dave 10/10 you made my old mans day given him the van national mug

Pete F

Customer Review
16/07/2018
Awesome specialist Van dealer
By Pete F
Just bought a '14 VW Transporter from the guys at Van National, and the experience was great from start to finish! After firing over initial enquiry they responded within the hour, gave me the fair market price for my part ex and provided answers to all the questions I had on the VW. During the week, as I was looking at a couple of other vehicles, they weren’t pushy but kept in contact via email to see where I was up to. Once the deal was done, they provided a couple of recommendations for insurers for modified VWs and got the van re MOT’d. Part ex and purchase was slick and simple, and done within an hour - inc test driving the van. They honoured the price quoted for the part-ex (there was no trying to barter me down), whilst I test drove the van by myself. All paper work was ready, it had been cleaned and was ready to roll with a 12month warranty. I highly recommend Van National, both from a quality of vehicles but also for their great customer service!

Ant F

Customer Review
16/07/2018
We've just picked up our new VW Transporter from Van National - and it is awesome. From start to finish, really easy to do business with, no pushy sales and the van itself is in great condition. Can't recommend them highly enough. Cheers Drew - you made my husband's weekend when he came home in the van... he still hasn't stopped smiling! Well worth the travel down the M6.

Russ B

Customer Review
16/07/2018
Faultless! Buy with confidence
By Russ B
Absolute first class service from Van National. Seamless transaction and The chap I dealt with is very professional in all his meetings and comms ....Thanks guys!

David B

Customer Review
11/07/2018
11/07/2018
DAVID B
Purchased the vehicle/ staff very helpful /no pressure

Dawn W

Customer Review
11/07/2018
Dawn W
11/07/2018
Van National has great Staff. Dave and team were fantastic. Nobody was pushy and Dave got us a good deal on our van. We will be going back when we need to swap it. Top marks to them all. Thank you �

Ray D

Customer Review
10/07/2018
Ray D
10/07/2018
Just want to say thanks to the lads at Van National especially Dave for the help in buying my new van. Very professional people which made the experience stress free. Would highly recommend this dealership. Ill be back again for sure..

Heather S

Customer Review
09/07/2018
Heather S
09/07/2018
Excellent service,lovely friendly atmosphere ,nothing is to much trouble will be definitely having our next van off these guys. Xx

Rob S

Customer Review
07/07/2018
Fantastic
By ROB S 3 Days ago
Fantastic friendly service from Start to finish.

Jay G

Customer Review
07/07/2018
Great bunch of lads !!!!!
By Jay G 3 Days ago
great bunch of lads easy and smooth transaction would recomend these guys to anyone .

Paul S

Customer Review
05/07/2018
Great Company.
By Paul S 5 Days ago
A really good company. I had a budget and The team helped me get the van I really needed. No pressure throughout and really helpful. After sales service is very good. I’ve already recommended van national to a few friends. I love that if you see the van you want you can take it away that day. From start to finish I had drove to van national, traded in my van and drove out in my new one in just over 2 hours. I will surely go back to van national when I need another van.

Greg T

Customer Review
05/07/2018
Van national review
By Greg T 5 Days ago
Extremely efficient and friendly. It was a pleasure to pick the van up in such good condition.

Ben L

Customer Review
03/07/2018
We was really happy with our purchase.
By Ben L 7 Days ago
Very happy with the staff. All really helpful. Really good selection of vans that’s look amazing.telling every one that the place to go.

Julie J

Customer Review
02/07/2018
Julie J
02/07/2018
So pleased with my purchase. Found the van online and called in to have a look. Friendly but not pushy and lots of vans to look at. Collected my choice of van today and so pleased with the whole process. Very smooth and quick job done �

Tim L

Customer Review
02/07/2018
Tim L
Fantastic service from Dave and the team friendly and very helpful in answering all my questions. Thanks Dave �

Ryan C

Customer Review
01/07/2018
Ryan C
01/07/2018
Brilliant communication
By Ryan C 10 Days ago
Brilliant service very easy too deal with will definitely refer to a friend

Ian D

Customer Review
01/07/2018
Great choice and staff
By Ian D 10 Days ago
They have a great selection of vans to choose from. Nothing is too much trouble for them. But best of all is the sales guy (apparently you can’t mention his name on here) not a little bit pushy. Let’s you make your own mind up but offers help when needed.

Mick D

Customer Review
20/06/2018
20/06/2018
Mick D
Called in to look at a few L2H2 vans. They had a VX vivaro in there that was just outta my price range. Went in and spoke to David. Had a good chat, few phone calls later. Deal done and in my range.
They had my 09 van off me and I'm driving a very nice 16 plate. He even took and fetched it back from the sign writers. I collected and worked straight out of it.
Supurb place.
Very much recommended

Chris A

Customer Review
18/06/2018
18/06/2018
Chris A
Great people to deal with no pushy sales at all, van was ready on time and well presented and paper all complete , would definitely be back when I’m next in the market

Jacob W

Customer Review
17/06/2018
17/06/2018
Jacob W
Highly recommend Dave and the team. We spent a while searching for our new VW crafter, when we arrived at Van National there was no pushy sales and the team were on hand if we had any questions. They went the extra mile to ensure our new Van was the beast it is today. Thank you!

Liam M

Customer Review
16/06/2018
16/06/2018
Liam M
Great experience with the guys at van national Very good price's on all there vans Highly recommended !

Mark S

Customer Review
10/06/2018
Very laid back buying experience with quality
Mark S
10/06/2018
I dropped in on the guys on my way back from Stafford Classic motorcycle show. What a refreshing change. None of the salesman bull that you get everywhere else. They want to supply you with what you want to buy not what they want to offload like other dealers I`ve been to. You can talk to them in a relaxed atmosphere and not feel as though you are on the back foot. All of the vans are excellently presented, at good prices and they definitely go the extra mile with their preparation. I am well chuffed with my Peugeot Boxer and it was well worth the travelling from Blackpool to pick it up. Brilliant I would highly recommend a visit to the guys at Van National before you go anywhere else.

Paul R

Customer Review
09/06/2018
Can’t thank all the staff at Van National enough for all the help and great service with my new van purchase. It’s got to be the easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made.
Thank you very much for everything this week. You’ve made the purchase a smooth and very easy process. Great service as well with the collection and I didn’t catch his name but a top lad who’s a credit to van national.

I look forward to seeing you again in a few years time for my next van.

Gill T

Customer Review
08/06/2018
08/06/2018
Gill T
Outstanding service from start to finish. Drew was very patient with me chopping and changing a few things. Would highly recommend

Stuart R

Customer Review
01/06/2018
Excellent dealership with brilliant staff. Was a pleasure doing business with them 👍

Gary M

Customer Review
24/05/2018
24/05/2018
Gary M
Just bought my new van from these guys from start to finish what a great service, I was left alone to browse and once I found what I wanted I was driving away with it within a hour thanks guys.

Carl W

Customer Review
16/05/2018
16/05/2018
Carl W
I’ve held off a few months before leaving a review as my previous history of buying vehicles has been terrible and I tend to pick the bad ones! Can honestly now say that the L200 warrior I purchased is fantastic! Great company to deal with, absolutely zero hassle from start to finish. Great price! I travelled quite a way to collect and when I arrived on collection day it was sat there shiny, gleaming and ready to go! Highly recommended!

Vision On

Customer Review
11/05/2018
Vision On
11/05/2018
Great service from this company ,would gladly recommend. And certainly. Use them again

Andreew B

Customer Review
08/05/2018
Great van, easy purchase, no hassle
By Andrew B
08/05/2018
Purchased my new 2.0l Caddy from VanNational. Phil was great to deal with and there was no salesman hassling. He even stopped open late on Saturday for us to come back for a second view. I would recommend them.

Percy J

Customer Review
03/05/2018
Percy J
03/05/2018
I am really pleased with my new van,it is in a very good condition in and out.
Many thanks to all the staff,specially to Dave.
Exceptional customer service.
I would recommend a visit.

Michael H

Customer Review
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
By Michael H
I got a mutual price for my Toyota RAV4 as part exchange for a transit connect, They were friendly and polite, not pushy as a salesman would be and I enjoyed purchasing my new van, top lads!

Lee S

Customer Review
29/04/2018
29/04/2018
Lee S
Bought my new van from Van National through Dave
He was very helpful and done me a good deal, he even put some diesel in the van for me as it was low
Will definitely call him when I need another van
Thanks Dave

Carl A

Customer Review
28/04/2018
28/04/2018
Carl A
The team at van national were very helpful and professional. The van was ready on the day they said and even delivered it for me. Would highly recommend this company

Martin B

Customer Review
19/04/2018
19/04/2018
Martin B
Very pleased with new van purchase, Didn't feel the normal car sale pressure, Phil was a Gent,Van delivered to me with in a few days as requested. Have already spoke about future van purchases.
Highly Recommend as all Vehicles seemed very clean and in good order.

Garry A

Customer Review
18/04/2018
Great service
18/04/2018
By Garry A
Really helpful and friendly guys ,no pressure at all . I would happily tell anybody who is looking for a van to visit vannational before going anywhere else for a vantastic experience.

Gavin H

Customer Review
17/04/2018
17/04/2018
Gavin H
Excellent service from the guys at Van National last week when I purchased a Transit Custom from them. Real pleasure doing business with a friendly, relaxed yet professional crew who knew what they were talking about when it came to vans. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely use them again!

Tim C

Customer Review
15/04/2018
15/04/18
Tim C
After my loyal van of ten years curled its toes up last week, I was stuck vanless, so I called Phil as I'd already been to the Van National site to look at vans with being local.
I purchased my new LWB Vivaro over the phone straight away as I knew the Van would be top class, as all their vans are beautifully presented and in fantastic condition.
I wasn't disappointed, it was 'as new'
Low mileage and a pleasure to drive.
Within around 3 hours of the original phone call, I was driving my new work toy home.........they even sent a driver to collect me from home.
All in all, a top service and a great team of guys with no pushy sales or bull***t.
I'll definitely be dropping in on them when I'm ready to trade up again.

Eddie H

Customer Review
11/04/2018
Good service
By Eddie H
Easy to deal with. No quibbles. Delivered on time. Would use again for future vehicles

Martyn S

Customer Review
11/04/2018
Ford Transit Connect Limited
By Martyn S
Very pleasant and easy experience dealing with Dave at Van National. Very happy with my new van. Professional service offered here.

Henry W

Customer Review
11/04/2018
Henry W
11/04/2018
Recently bought t5 after talking to Dave. On way home engine lights came on! Panic set in! Rang Dave and brought the van back, within a fiew hours it had been taken to the garage with the problem sorted and i was back on my way! Couldnt have been sorted in any better way! Great guys!

Mark T

Customer Review
08/04/2018
The best way to buy a vehicle
By Mark T on 8 April
Excellent service from Van National, very professional from them and very easy for me. I would recommend Van national without hesitation.

Ian S

Customer Review
07/04/2018
Good service great van would recommend and use again Ian Simpson"

Keith F

Customer Review
01/04/2018
Keith F
01/04/2018
All done over the phone good trade in price van delivered to the door would defo use them again.cheers

Austin B

Customer Review
30/03/2018
Great Service and efficiency
By Austin B on 30 March |
Brilliant service , Friendly, quick and no pressure to buy, would highly reccomend

Derek H

Customer Review
27/03/2018
By Derek H on 27 March
I am very happy with my purchase and very pleased with the customer service and personal communication and many thanks to (all)

Terry B

Customer Review
26/03/2018
Terry B
26/03/18
excellent service from van national
no pushy salesman. Phil and Dave
Dave helpful in all my paper work nothing to much trouble
i will recommend this company to all my work mates
as for the van cant fault it

Simon J

Customer Review
13/03/2018
Couldn’t of been simpler!!

By Simon J on 13 March Top notch service from Van National! I phoned and spoke to Dave to check stock and he swiftly checked and phoned me back. Within an hour I was at there forecourt looking at the van. All there vans looked tidy so I asked Dave to sort the paperwork out on a Vivaro. It couldn’t of been any simpler if I’d done it myself as Dave soon had everything sorted and the van was sold. A quick turnaround as it was MOT’d, valeted ( not that it needed one) and ready to pick up the next day. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough, effortless transaction and swift service which is just what I needed as time is money! Cheers guys 👍

Anthony T

Customer Review
06/03/2018
06/03/2018
Anthony T
Really happy with customer service at Van National. The VW Caddy I bought was very well turned out and is just my favourite thing ever!! The guys are really sound and very helpful, big thanks to Dave – Spot on!

John S

Customer Review
28/02/2018
28/02/2018
John S
Great Vans , Great Service , Highly Recommended
We went to Van National, even though they are 50 miles away from us, as they have a very wide range of excellent used vans and we wanted to look at various options. We were very pleased to find so many beautifully presented vans and we were spoiled for choice. We looked at several different vans which we thought would be suitable for our particular needs, part business, part pleasure, and then took the well-informed advice of David who was very helpful. We bought our van and since have driven 2000 miles in it and are delighted with it and have obviously made the correct choice. One particularly noticeable thing about this company is the helpful, friendly staff who also make a good cup of tea! Our next van will be from Van National - we highly recommend them. Many thanks.

Rick B

Customer Review
28/02/2018
28/02/2018
Rick B
Saw the van on ebay, phoned up and spoke to Dave, called at their site the following day, Dave was there, really friendly, no hard sales and really helpful, got the van I chose sorted out for me and I collected it the following week, fantastic service, great professional business, vans at the right prices, would highly recommend ++++++++

Gareth M

Customer Review
22/02/2018
22/02/2018
Gareth M
Went to have a look at a van I had seen online, Great service would highly recommend... ended up with a great deal on a new van

Graham L

Customer Review
22/02/2018
22/02/18
Graham L
Absolutely first class service when buying my ford transit connect. I can thoroughly recommend this company if you are looking for good quality used van or pickup.

Kevin P

Customer Review
15/02/2018
Kevin P
15/02/2018
Great very helpful really friendly vans are very good spotlessly clean will be recommending to everybody really quick and easy experience

Colin J

Customer Review
11/02/2018
Colin J
11/02/18
Saw a fiat doblo on the website which I was interested in. One phone call to Richard and I was looking at it within the hour. Nice site and very clean office ( first impressions and all that). Was shown the van and left to look at it with no pressure what so ever to make sure it was the van for me. Bought it straight away with no hassle and had the van delivered. The van was in immaculate condition and delivered early. All in all a great experience. I will update the review once I have had the van for a while but would like to say thank you to all the sales team for all your help stress free.

Andy M

Customer Review
09/02/2018
Andy M
09/02/2018
Really pleased with my new van. Exceptional customer service, no pushy sales talk from Phil which made for a very pleasant and relaxing search for the right van. Plenty of vans to choose from in all shapes and sizes so spoilt for choice. All vans looked in great condition. Paperwork all nice and simple. Collected the next day (I was even offered delivery) and the van looked brand new, Cleaned inside and out to a very high standard. I would highly recommend a visit.

Ray R

Customer Review
05/02/2018
first class, problem free Ray R
05/02/2018
Massive choice of vans, px on car and service second to none, no pressure, friendly and professional. No pressure sell, friendly and fair. Walked through all paperwork with me, making whole process straightforward and pleasant. Well happy with van and did px on old car. Like most of us, not a great lover of car sales people but these guys seem to have it just right. Great service (and nice hot coffee on a very cold day.)

John S

Customer Review
03/02/2018
03/02/2018
John S
Went to van national to look at about 6 different vans and that was no problem at all they were very helpfull .
I got a Citroen Berlingo in the end and happy with it .
Thanks

Gareth S

Customer Review
02/02/2018
Superb Service
Gareth S
02/02/2018
Great to deal with, no pressure. Purchased a great low mileage van for the right money. Well pleased

Neale S

Customer Review
29/01/2018
29/01/2018
Neale S
Despite turning up 20 minutes before closing for a test drive! there was no rush or pressure to do a deal. The vehicle a Toyota Hilux was immaculately presented and exactly as described. The purchase process was straight forward and I am delighted with my new purchase.

Damian H

Customer Review
28/01/2018
If you’re looking for a van look no further.
28/01/2018
Damian H
I purchased a van at van national a month ago. The only thing better than the quality of the van are the great bunch of people who work there. It feels like a family run business and from the time you arrive their friendly and helpful manner makes you feel part of the family.

John S

Customer Review
27/01/2018
27/01/18
John S
Very good , would buy from again ++++

Stephen H

Customer Review
27/01/2018
27/01/2018
Stephen H
After looking at getting a T5 for some time now I came across Van National, after speaking to Dave I quickly chose the T5 I wanted. This guy couldn’t do enough when going through the whole process of purchasing my van.
Absolute top guy and a very professional outfit.
Couldn’t recommend these guys enough if your looking at buying a van.
Cheers guys ��

Mr & Mrs Brittain

Customer Review
18/01/2018
18/01/2018
Mr & Mrs Brittain
Thanks for making our van purchase an easy job. Everything sorted out computer side of things as we are not very hitech. Lovely and clean inside and out. Never felt under pressure at any time even though we had to wait for our personalised plates to be changed, no hassle. Stickers, pen and vacumn mug for our grandson who just loves anything to do with grandads van!
Thanks again Mr and Mr's Brittain

Trevor W

Customer Review
17/01/2018
17/01/2018
Trevor W
Friendly staff. Attentive. Not at all pushy. Great selection of excellent vehicles.

Trevor W

Customer Review
17/01/2018
17/01/2018
Trevor W
Friendly staff. Attentive. Not at all pushy. Great selection of excellent vehicles.

Adam T

Customer Review
14/01/2018
14/01/18
Adam T
VANTASTIC Service - Highly Recommended
Professional, friendly service, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Easy and no messing about part exchange service. Great all round service and would definitely use again!

Ian E

Customer Review
13/01/2018
13/01/2018
Ian E
A very pleasnt buying experience all round
Excellent proffessional friendly customer service from first enquiry to vehicle delivery . Surprised to be given a no obligation test drive with absolutely no pressure whatsover . The van was immaculately presented and exactly as described .very pleased with it .many thanks to dave and the team .highly recommended !!!!

Matthew F

Customer Review
11/01/2018
11/01/2018
Matthew F
Great service buying a Peugot Bipper van with Phil, I would highly recommend 👍

Nigel P

Customer Review
10/01/2018
10/01/2018
Nigel P
Just bought Transit 350 from Van National and it was a very professional service from Dave who explained everything with no pushy sales talk. As a salesperson myself I felt Dave identified my needs and made me feel happy with my purchase. I only bought it on Monday but happy so far. There are only three words to describe this company: Excellent, Excellent, Excellent! Even the paperwork was a breeze. Keep up the good work! Will recommend you to all the market traders in Manchester!
Thanks again Dave and everyone at Van National
Nigel Pointing

Eddie R

Customer Review
10/01/2018
10/01/2018
Eddie R
Just recently bought a vaxhall van from here, very impressed with the quality of service I received, very quick process and I am very happy with the van I purchased, would recommend everyone to look here if you are after a van to buy, thank you to Dave and the team for great costumer service, very happy with the van.

Tony S

Customer Review
09/01/2018
09/01/2018
Tony S
Excellent service provided by the guys at Van National and made the buying of our vehicle easy and hassle free. Highly recommended and would not hesitate to use again.

Michael H

Customer Review
02/01/2018
02/01/2018
Michael H
Just bought a 2014 Caddy Van from van national.Had great service and the van is great , just what we were looking for. No pressure from Phil at all. Early days yet (only bought van today) but will definitely be recommending this company in the future

Steve C

Customer Review
21/12/2017
21/12/2017
Steve C
great service from Dave and the team at van national great van and great price we will be using again thanks Steve

James B

Customer Review
10/12/2017
10/12/2017
James B
Great place to buy a used van
Plenty of vans to choose from and staff were very helpful. Got myself a great van at the right price and it was ready to drive away same day. I'll be returning to van national for my next van.

Craig D

Customer Review
10/12/2017
10/12/2017
Craig D
Excellent service , Phil and Dave were really good to deal with. A trusted and friendly company we will use again!.
Craig Dial
Manager
Grax Ltd.

Helen C

Customer Review
22/11/2017
21/11/2017
Helen C
A Great Van Buying Experience
Looking for my 1st van and Van National.com in Stableford had the perfect one for me,a lovely little Citroen Nemo,low mileage, well looked after at a fab price.Went for a viewing and test drive and was offered a very fair price for my part.ex.The salesman sorted the finance very efficiently and was both charming and sincere ( not the usual experience when buying a vehicle elsewhere).My van was delivered at the time of my choice.All in all an excellent experience by very professional people.Thanks guys.

Stephen W

Customer Review
16/11/2017
16/11/2017
Stephen W
Easy Buying Experience
Good sound lad and company. I drove 2 hours down from Leeds to buy a van. I was a little apprehensive going that far not knowing whether I was getting what was advertised. It was spot on the AutoTrader description and I was given a copy of proof that MOT failures had been fixed which gave me reassurance. Super friendly and easy to deal with. The only advice I would give to other buyers is to use a personal bank loan rather than car finance as it can be much cheaper if you are going to use finance to purchase the vehicle.

Doug P

Customer Review
13/11/2017
13/11/2017
Doug P
Bought a VW Transporter from David at Van National. Great Service, Decent lads and no heavy sales chat - which personally rubs me up the wrong way! I would definately recommend to others. I will use these guys again for sure! Cheers, Doug, Glasgow

Matthew A

Customer Review
07/11/2017
07/11/2017
Matthew A
Bought my van from Van National the whole experience from start to finish was excellent, thanks Phil for your help and advice. Couldn’t recommend Van National enough.

Stuart Z

Customer Review
04/11/2017
04/11/2017
Stuart Z
Just bought my Transporter from Van National, Phil Matthews is a pleasure to deal with, he made the transaction so smooth, the deal breaker was my wife liking the drive, he had the van valeted before she took it for a test, I've never had that done in all my years buying. My part exchange was a breeze and he didn't panic when my private reg transfer delayed the V5 by 3 days.
I really can't speak more highly of them if you want a van and a professional outfit to make it simple go straight to Van National simple

Ale X

Customer Review
30/10/2017
30/10/2017
Ale X
Bought a very clean Fiat Doblo from here. No pressure to buy, test drives available and a deal done quickly. Buy with confidence.

Wayne B

Customer Review
30/10/2017
30/10/17
Wayne B
Wouldn't entertain dealing with anyone else for my vans now on...
Phil is a top bloke...very professional and attentive.
First class company all round...!!!

Rob D

Customer Review
25/10/2017
25/10/2017
Rob D
Exceptional dealers.just bought my new van from them, had about an hour walking round on my own without any pressure from salesman.had it delivered next day.this is the only place I will be buying from in future.

Andrew Q

Customer Review
12/10/2017
Andrew Q
12/10/17
Just purchased a Ford Transit which matched our requirements perfectly and was already to go. The Vehicle was exactly as described and Phil was really helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks.

Paul S

Customer Review
03/10/2017
03/10/17
Paul S
Phil was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure sales tactics at all - unlike some places. Everything was very open and honest. we were even allowed to take the van back to our workshops to put it on the ramps and check it over prior to buying. we have only had the van a short while and experienced no problems whatsoever. It is a vehicle ideally suited to our requirements and picked from a very good choice of stock. I would have no hesitation in recommending Phil and Van National to anyone who requires a quality used van, either for business or personal use. Thanks!

Mark G

Customer Review
30/09/2017
30/09/17
Mark G
Just bought a peugot van of phil in van national.very pleased with it & it was all as advertised.
Also customer service was excellent.would highly recommend.

Dan M

Customer Review
29/09/2017
29/09/17
Dan M
We have just had 3 van of these guys, good service, fair price.

Dean L

Customer Review
28/09/2017
28/09/17
Dean L
Excellent service and fantastic turn around. After my van broke down on the friday, spent Saturday driving round to no end to other dealers with no luck whatsoever, discovered van national by 1pm. Managed to choose a van, process payment and finance and have me driving off by 3 o'clock with a great deal, Thanks guys! Will always make van national my first stop in future

Dan T

Customer Review
26/09/2017
26/09/17
Dan T
Van national were excellent when I purchased my renault traffic Phil wasn't pushy at all and made the purchase very relaxed and easy, the van was immaculate inside and out I'm really really pleased with my purchase and would recommend anyone to use van national

Adrian H

Customer Review
25/09/2017
25/09/17
Adrian H
Just bought a berlingo from you, so pleased with it, excellent service Phil thanks so much again, will put some pictures on soon

Derek C

Customer Review
19/09/2017
19/09/2017
Derek C
Only just got my van off Phil and his team and had a really good experience. No hard sale, a good price and the vehicle very well prepared for pickup.

Simon H

Customer Review
14/09/2017
Simon H
14/09/17
Excellent service, the van we purchased was exactly as advertised and the delivery service was superb. Would highly recommend.

Alan F

Customer Review
26/08/2017
Alan F
26/08/17
I've waited for two months since buying my Toyota Hilux so I could give a more considered review. The viewing and subsequent purchase were faultless and pleasurable thanks to Phil's relaxed no pressure style. The van was so clean you'd have thought it was brand new! My use of a pickup is as a base vehicle for a demountable campervan and it has proved to be excellent for that role, taking the constant weight well on the suspension we have now done 2000 faultless miles. I did have concerns that the displayed mileage on the clock was too low for the year but so far there have not been any issues and I can thoroughly recommend this company. They gave us a fair trade in price on our old van as well.

Shanna W

Customer Review
25/08/2017
Shanna W
25/08/17
Service was excellent
Nothing was too much trouble
Totally recommend

Matthew J

Customer Review
25/08/2017
Matthew J
25/08/17
Highly recommended, great selection of vans, really happy with my van thanks Van national

Mark O

Customer Review
24/08/2017
Mark O
24/08/17
Phil and co
Top blokes cracking deal would definitely go back
AAA***
Highly recommend
Cheers guys

Karl T

Customer Review
18/08/2017
Karl T
18/08/17
Very professional service, very pleased with the vehicle, great people to deal with

Michael T

Customer Review
17/08/2017
Michael T
17/08/17
Really easy to deal with, everything done over the phone and email. Van as expected and described and delivered bang on time, Traded my old van for a good price. No hard sell. A good quality dealer.

Chris W

Customer Review
10/08/2017
Chris W
10/08/17
No hard sell, practical efficient assistance by people who know their area. The Caddy a perfect van for my needs

Steph M

Customer Review
09/08/2017
Steph M
09/08/17
Brilliant service, Phil did a great job of getting everything ready so we just picked up the van. Hassle free would recommend anyone looking of a van pop down to see them.

Vicky G

Customer Review
07/08/2017
Vicky G
07/08/17
Great service, really lovely and helpful

Kyle H

Customer Review
31/07/2017
Kyle H
31/07/17
Would definitely recommend van national! Quick and easy! The van is in mint condition.

Chris K

Customer Review
27/07/2017
Excellent service
By Chris k on 26 July
Excellent service from Phil, very well presented van would certainly if needed would buy another vehicle from these people. Very professional and a very good mug of coffee.

Nigel O

Customer Review
27/07/2017
Nigel O
27/07/17
i would highly recommend Van National to anyone thinking on buying a van. the staff were really helpful. i had a fiesta van, it was immaculate inside and out. it was so clean you could of ate your dinner off the clutch pedal. very professional, thank you for a great experience!!!

Peter H

Customer Review
26/07/2017
Peter H
26/07/17
Great van and good service. Thank you

Sharon H

Customer Review
26/07/2017
Sharon H
26/07/2017
Really pleased with our purchase.Excellent service really helpful and even make a great cup of tea.

Stephen K

Customer Review
25/07/2017
worth a visit.
By stephen k on 25 July
Visited to view a particular Renault Kangoo,Phil was very pleasant, no hard -sell, he was knowledgeable and friendly. I part exchanged my runabout for a fair price and the van was in my opinion competitively priced. Arranging finance was totally hassle free.I had the van taxed before collection along with a service and I am very happy with my purchase. I have found a few minor problems , Phil was more than happy to rectify these,however,as the van is still under the Manufacturers Warranty I am letting Renault look at it first, when im due to upgrade in the future I will definitely consider van national range of vans.

Adam K

Customer Review
22/07/2017
Great, professional service.
By Adam K on 22 July
I Bought a 2014 tourneo connect in June. Phil and the team were extremely helpful and offered a good price for part exchange. Really pleased with the van.

Sam B

Customer Review
20/07/2017
Sam B
20/07/17
Really recommend buying a van of these guys!! It was fast and easy an hassle free

Karlton R

Customer Review
26/06/2017
Always Great Service
I have been getting my vehicles from Richard for 20 years now. I have never any issues and he and his team have always looked after me very well.
If he's not had the vehicle in stock he's always managed to source what I needed.

Very happy to recommend them.

Harry B

Customer Review
24/06/2017
Perfect vehicle description, great service and attention. The van is an absolute gem, lovely from top to bottom. Its very rare to see commercial vehicles presented so well. Chuffed to bits and thanks to all at Van National. Will definitely be our first port of call for vans in the future

Simon Allan

Customer Review
05/06/2017
Bought my new van was very pleased it was exactly as described in the advert thanks to Richard and the van national team thanks Simon